Tine Meyer, Direktorin
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 21
E-mail: tine@narayana.dk
Erik Tarp, Produktionsleiter
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 41
E-mail: erik@narayana.dk
Catrine Marcussen, Projektleiterin
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 19
E-mail: catrine@narayana.dk
Heike Schäck, Projektleiterin
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 03
E-mail: heike@narayana.dk
Kirsten Jensen, Projektleiterin
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 05
E-mail: kirsten@narayana.dk
Poul Lauritsen, Projektleiter
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 30
E-mail: poul@narayana.dk
Preben Andersen, Berechner
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 10
E-mail: preben_a@narayana.dk
Sabine Schönbohm, Projektleiterin
Tel.: +45 87 81 67 08
E-mail: sabine@narayana.dk