Tine Meyer, CEO
Phone: +45 87 81 67 21
e-mail: tine@narayana.dk
Erik Tarp, Daily manager
Phone: +45 87 81 67 41
e-mail: erik@narayana.dk
Heike Schäck, projects
Phone: +45 87 81 67 03
e-mail: heike@narayana.dk
Sabine Schönbohm, projects
Phone: +45 87 81 67 08
e-mail: sabine@narayana.dk
Poul Lauritsen, projects
Phone: +45 87 81 67 30
e-mail: poul@narayana.dk
Kirsten Jensen, projects
Phone: +45 87 81 67 05
e-mail: kirsten@narayana.dk
Hans-Georg v. Schroeder, projects
Phone: +45 87 81 67 33
e-mail: georg@narayana.dk